Properties Division Contacts

AIRPORT PROPERTIES DIVISION

Division Manager

Robert Salarano                     (314) 426-8178           rcsalarano@flystl.com 

Assistant Division Manager

Jean Tiemann                           (314) 890-1829          jmtiemann@flystl.com 

Division Supervisor

Ryan Stoffel                           (314) 426-8033           rjstoffel@flystl.com 

Administrative Assistant

Christina Bruening                  (314) 426-8072           cebruening@flystl.com 

Division Secretary

Sarah Mosley                          (314) 426-8184           slmosley@flystl.com 

Aviation Affairs, Lease Agreements, Space Permits

Ryan Stoffel                          (314) 426-8033           rjstoffel@flystl.com 

Rochelle Pruitt                        (314) 426-8188           rapruitt@flystl.com 

Concessions

Justin Jackson                         (314) 426-8189           jmjackson@flystl.com 

Contracts and Service Agreements

Gigi Glasper                            (314) 890-1802           gxglasper@flystl.com 

Ground Transportation

Alexis Burnett                        (314) 890-1812           aeburnett@flystl.com

 

Tenant Construction Application Process and Risk Management (Insurance)

Kathryn Ruth                          (314) 426-8102           karuth@flystl.com