Airport Notices:

Advisory

Airport remains open through latest COVID-19 restrictions. See latest information.

Properties Division Contacts

AIRPORT PROPERTIES DIVISION

Division Manager

Robert Salarano                     (314) 426-8178           rcsalarano@flystl.com 

Assistant Division Manager

Jean Tiemann                           (314) 890-1829          jmtiemann@flystl.com 

Division Supervisor

Ryan Stoffel                           (314) 426-8033           rjstoffel@flystl.com 

Aviation Affairs, Lease Agreements, Space Permits

Ryan Stoffel                          (314) 426-8033           rjstoffel@flystl.com 

Rochelle Pruitt                        (314) 426-8188           rapruitt@flystl.com 

Concessions

Akyiah Phillips                     (314) 426-8189           adphillips@flystl.com

Contracts and Service Agreements

Gigi Glasper                            (314) 890-1802           gxglasper@flystl.com 

Ground Transportation

Anna Wingron                     (314) 890-1812           amwingron@flystl.com

Risk Manager

Kathryn Ruth                          (314) 426-8102           karuth@flystl.com

Tenant Compliance

Scott Tribl                           (314) 426-8174            smtribl@flystl.com